Glass Show Dealers

The following is a list of the dealers who are scheduled to be present at IDGC Glass show in February 2015. The information shown is that which was supplied by the dealers themselves.

Russ Nicholas & Lee Jones - Booth #1
R&L Antiques
r13690@comcast.net
Tom Pehrson - Booth #2
BePehrson@Frontier.com
Mary Gillespie - Booth #3
530-877-5024
Bob Van Aken - Booth #4
Distinctive Glass
Van7304@aol.com
Becki Ray - Booth #5
BeckiRay@aol.com
 
Liz Coome - Booth #7
E. Coome Collectibles
2220 Fischer Ave
Brentwood, CA 94513
Phillip Benson #8
Lyonessa Collections
Benspeb66@aol.com
Dottie Cotham - Booth #9
Back In Time
DoloresEA@sbcglobal.net
Barb & Bon Olesen - Booth #10
Gold Rush Antiques
BandBOle@sbcglobal.net@aol.com
Dennis Canavan - Booth #11
My Shop
76 Vista Del Mar St
Camano Island, WA 98282
408-394-3521
GlassHntr@gmail.com
www.GlassHunter.com
Carole Israel Freeman - Booth #12
Carole's Curio Cabinet
CaroleIF@sbcglobal.net
Judy Goerlitz - Booth #13
Sutter Oaks Antiques
Carolyn Crow - Booth #14
Carolyn's Antiques
CCrow@wbcable.net
Norene Angleen - Booth #15
Double "N" Antiques & Collectibles
Norannor@comcast.net
Leegh Wyse - Booth #16
L&M Glassware
Wyseone@reagan.com
Liz Robinson - Booth #17
L&R Antiques
LizR38@aol.com
Karen Slembrouck - Booth #18
White Rose Antiques
523 Petaluma Blvd South
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-763-7371
GlassTrail@gmail.com
www.WhiteRoseAntiques.com
Helen West - Booth #19
Helen's Antique Parlor
David Slater - Booth #20
NelsenSlater Antiques
cougael@pacbell.net
Craig Leedy - Booth #21
Betty's Glassware
Pooler21@comcast.net
Paulette's Collectibles - Booth #22
Petaluma, CA
ATutchOfGlass@sbcglobal.net
Jennee Duling - Booth #23
A Moment in Time Antiquities & Photography
djennee611@aol.com
Barbara & Ed Nunes - Booth #24
B&E's Antiques
408-241-0630