Glass Show Dealers

The following is a list of the dealers who participated in the August 2014 IDGC Glass show. The information shown is that which was supplied by the dealers themselves.

Russ Nicholas & Lee Jones - Booth #1
R&L Antiques
r13690@comcast.net
Tom Pehrson - Booth #2
BePehrson@Frontier.com
Pat Gibson - Booth #3
Pat's Antiques
GrannysGoodStuff@cs.com
Bob Van Aken - Booth #4
Distinctive Glass
Van7304@aol.com
Becki Ray - Booth #5
BeckiRay@aol.com
Mary Gillespie - Booth #6
530-877-5024
Liz Coome - Booth #7
E. Coome Collectibles
2220 Fischer Ave
Brentwood, CA 94513
Phillip Benson #8
Lyonessa Collections
Benspeb66@aol.com
Dottie Cotham - Booth #9
Back In Time
DoloresEA@sbcglobal.net
Jay Robertson - Booth #10
Then to Now
SurndrDorthy@aol.com
Dennis Canavan - Booth #11
My Shop
76 Vista Del Mar St
Camano Island, WA 98282
408-394-3521
GlassHntr@gmail.com
www.GlassHunter.com
Patricia Hannon - Booth #12
InAGlassByItself
InAGlassByItself@sbcglobal.net
Carole Israel Freeman - Booth #13
Carole's Curio Cabinet
CaroleIF@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn Crow - Booth #14
Carolyn's Antiques
CCrow@wbcable.net
David & Linda Adams - Booth #15
Our House Antiques
Las Vegas, NV
David@OurHouseAntiques.com
Kate Winkler - Booth #16
Kate & Company
Liz Robinson - Booth #17
L&R Antiques
LizR38@aol.com
Karen Slembrouck - Booth #18
White Rose Antiques
523 Petaluma Blvd South
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-763-7371
GlassTrail@gmail.com
www.WhiteRoseAntiques.com
Helen West - Booth #19
Helen's Antique Parlor
David Slater - Booth #20
NelsenSlater Antiques
cougael@pacbell.net
Craig Leedy - Booth #21
Betty's Glassware
Pooler21@comcast.net
Paulette's Collectibles - Booth #22
Petaluma, CA
ATutchOfGlass@sbcglobal.net
Jennee Duling - Booth #23
A Moment in Time Antiquities & Photography
djennee611@aol.com
Norene Angleen - Booth #24
Double "N" Antiques & Collectibles
Norannor@comcast.net
Barbara & Ed Nunes - Booth #25
B&E's Antiques
408-241-0630